BRICS
HEALTHCARE
INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL FORUM  |  Moscow, November 20-21, 2018
TRADITIONAL MEDICAL SYSTEMS
IN THE HEALTHCARE OF THE BRICS COUNTRIES

20 – 21 November 2018 in Moscow in the Congress center of the first MGMU. I. M. Sechenov will be held the International Medical Forum BRICS Countries «Healthcare BRICS» – «Traditional medical systems in the healthcare of the BRICS countries».

The main goal of the Forum is to consolidate the specialists of the BRICS countries working in the field of traditional medical systems.

Practicing doctors and specialists of various fields of medicine and pharmacology, psychologists, medical anthropologists; specialists in the field of cultivation of medicinal plants and production of traditional herbal medicines based on them; representatives of legislative and executive authorities in the field of health care; representatives of medical universities and research institutes; public and private clinics; specialists in the field of medical law; representatives of companies involved in the development, research and production of traditional herbal medicines, methods and tools for diagnosis and treatment, and the organization of clinical studies are invited to work in the Forum.

The Forum will take place in the format of plenary sessions and workshops, round tables and master classes, the themes of which cover both the fundamental issues of traditional medical systems and the particular aspects of different types of TMS.

Also during the Forum an exhibition will be held.

The participation in the Forum is free.

The working languages of the Forum are Russian, English.

Registration system
Здравоохранение
Международный медицинский форум  |  Москва, 20-21 ноября 2018
Традиционные медицинские системы
в здравоохранении стран БРИКС

20 – 21 ноября 2018 года в Конгресс-центре ФГАОУ ВО Первый МГМУ им. И.М. Сеченова состоится Международный медицинский форум стран БРИКС «Здравоохранение БРИКС» – «Традиционные медицинские системы в здравоохранении стран БРИКС».

Основной целью форума является консолидация специалистов стран БРИКС, работающих в области традиционных медицинских систем. К работе на форуме приглашаются практикующие врачи и специалисты различных областей медицины и фармакологии, психологи, медицинские антропологи; специалисты в сфере культивирования лекарственных растений и производства на их основе традиционных растительных лекарственных средств; представители законодательной и исполнительной власти в области здравоохранения; представители медицинских вузов и НИИ; государственных и частных клиник; специалисты в области медицинского права; представители компаний, занимающихся разработкой, исследованиями и производством традиционных растительных лекарственных препаратов, методов и средств диагностики и лечения, организацией клинических исследований.

Форум пройдет в формате пленарных и секционных заседаний, круглых столов и мастер-классов, тематика которых охватывает как основополагающие вопросы традиционных медицинских систем, так и частные аспекты различных видов ТМС.

В рамках Форума пройдёт тематическая выставочная экспозиция.

Рабочие языки форума – русский, английский.